Adrian Buckaroogirl Adrian Buckaroogirl



Release Date: January 23, 2012
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

The Buckaroogirl, Adrian delivers her third CD with all the vocal and instrumental power she has come to be known for, with resonate, mature and deeply meaningful words of the cowboy life.

A duet highlighting the King of Cowboy Poetry, Waddie Mitchell blends his hypnotic poem, “What Will I Tell Him?” with Adrian’s family focused ballad, “Branding Pen of My Father.” These two favorites of modern cowboy music and poetry unite to deliver


 1. 100 Pounds
2. Run Boys Run
3. Buckaroo Barbie
4. Spanish Ranch Cowboy
5. Red Lipped Bronc Stomper
6. Hands
7. Where’d You Go?
8. The Cavvy Song
9. The Man Who Feeds the Land
10. Buckaroogirl
11. Elko WIll Survive
12. Branding Pen of My Father / What Will I Tell Him? (feat. Waddie Mitchell)